52a26f1d6e · Rewrite the status page around what the trace log actually shows · Updated 2026-09-01 22:13:41 +10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?